GingerbreadNI Logo

Contact us

Gingerbread has a wide variety of services available to lone parents in Northern Ireland.  Please find below contact details for these services and the various functions of the organisation.

General Enquiries

Telephone : 028 9023 1417

or

Email: enquiries@gingerbreadni.org

 

Advice

Freephone Advice Helpline: 0808 808 8090

Email : advice@gingerbreadni.org

Area Centres

Central Office

169 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HR

Northern Area Lone Parent Centre

5A Greenvale Street
Ballymena
BT43 6AR

One Plus Centre

 

7 Bayview Terrace
Londonderry
BT48 7EE

T: 028 9023 1417

T: 028 2563 8086

T: 028 7137 7066

F 028 9024 0740

F: 028 2565 0199

F: 028 7137 4296


Other Services & Functions

Training

training@gingerbreadni.org

028 9023 1417

Membership

membership@gingerbreadni.org

028 9023 1417

Finance

finance@gingerbreadni.org

028 9023 1417

Personnel

personnel@gingerbreadni.org

028 9023 1417

Advice

advice@gingerbreadni.org

028 9023 1417


General Enquiries
If you have any other questions or queries contact us on:
enquiries@gingerbreadni.org